Staff Directory

JSuWLXIMRZe14EvsrERF_tcg09_teresaeyring_7x9.jpg-M.jpg
Teresa Eyring (she/her/hers), executive director/CEO, joined TCG in 2007. Teresa Eyring has served as executive director of TCG since 2007. Under her leadership, TCG has invested in building greater equity, diversity, and inclusion in the American theatre field and promotes a vision for “a better world for theatre, and a better world because of theatre.” Prior to joining TCG, Eyring spent more than 20 years as an executive in theatres across the U.S. Prior positions have included: managing director of the Children’s Theatre Company in Minneapolis; managing director of the Wilma Theater in Philadelphia; assistant executive director of the Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis; and development director of the Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company in Washington, D.C. Eyring holds a BA in International Relations from Stanford University and an MFA in Theatre Administration from Yale School of Drama. She is on the boards of the Actors Fund, the Performing Arts Alliance, and the Upper Manhattan Empowerment Zone. She is also an advisory board member of SMU DataArts.

Learn more and connect with Teresa!
8NWo0Rf2RKWkBjgzluVY_temp-T.jpg
Adrian Budhu, (he/him/his), deputy director and COO, joined TCG in 2016. He spent five years at The Theater Offensive (TTO), an LGBTQ not-for-profit arts organization in Boston. The strategies he implemented strengthened The Theater Offensive's brand on a national scale, increased its profile in the community, broadened its support base, and built capacity and resources for its sustainability. His other work experiences included GLBTQ Domestic Violence Project, XAMOnline.com, Metro Boston Newspaper, and John Hancock Financial. Adrian has won numerous awards for his leadership and activism. His prior affiliations include: the Boston Cultural Change Network (committed to collective action for social justice through Arts & Culture), the Boston Creates Leadership Council, where he advised and helped shepherd Boston's cultural plan into implementation; TCG's Board of Directors; and Point Foundation's National Board of Directors. Adrian also served as a panelist for the National Endowment for the Arts’ Theater & Musical Theater grants and TCG’s AHA! program. Mr. Budhu holds a BS in management studies from Boston University.

Learn more and connect with Adrian

Theatre Communications Group

520 8th Avenue, 24th floor

New York, NY 10018-4156

212-609-5900

Fax # 212-609-5901

Member Services: info@tcg.org

Advertising Department email: ads@tcg.org

American Theatre magazine email: at@tcg.org

Grantmaking Programs email: grantmaking@tcg.org

International Theatre Institute email: iti@tcg.org

Department

 

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

 

Teresa Eyring

CEO/Executive Director

224

teyring@tcg.org

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

 

Adrian Budhu

COO/Deputy Director

287

abudhu@tcg.org

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

 

Shawna M. James

Board Liaison

237

sjames@tcg.org

EQUITY, DIVERSITY, AND INCLUSION INITIATIVES

 

Elena Chang

Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Initiatives

227

echang@tcg.org

EQUITY, DIVERSITY, AND INCLUSION INITIATIVES

 

Sarah Machiko Haber

Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Initiatives Associate

255

smhaber@tcg.org

CONFERENCES & FIELDWIDE LEARNING

 

Devon Berkshire

Director of Conferences & Fieldwide Learning

288

dberkshire@tcg.org

MARKETING & PRODUCTION

 

Monet Cogbill

Design Manager

221

mcogbill@tcg.org

MARKETING & PRODUCTION

 

Anne Ciarlone

Manager of Event Production

220

aciarlone@tcg.org

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Corinna Schulenburg

Director of Communications

241

cschulenburg@tcg.org

MEMBERSHIP

 

Jennifer Cleary

Director of Membership

222

jcleary@tcg.org

MEMBERSHIP

 

Carissa Cordes

Circulation Manager

233

ccordes@tcg.org

MEMBERSHIP

 

Lauren Sullivan

Membership Associate

260

lsullivan@tcg.org

INSTITUTIONAL PHILANTHROPY

LaTeshia Ellerson

Director of Institutional Philanthropy

230

lellerson@tcg.org

INSTITUTIONAL PHILANTHROPY

Josh Smalley Baldasare

Institutional Giving Associate

264

jsbaldasare@tcg.org

INDIVIDUAL GIVING AND SPECIAL EVENTS

 

Natalie Smith

Development Manager

261

nsmith@tcg.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

 

Angela Lam

Controller

238

alam@tcg.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

 

Danelsi De La Cruz

Finance Associate

259

dcruz@tcg.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

 

Daniela Estrada

Finance Associate

251

destrada@tcg.org

ADVOCACY

 

Laurie Baskin

Director of Advocacy

228

lbaskin@tcg.org

GRANTMAKING PROGRAMS

 

Emilya Cachapero

Director of Grantmaking Programs

244

ecachapero@tcg.org

GRANTMAKING PROGRAMS

 

Raksak (Big) Kongseng

Assistant Director of Grantmaking Programs

212

rkongseng@tcg.org
GLOBAL THEATER INITIATIVE

Juli Hendren

Dr. Kerry English Global Connectivity Manager

 

jhendren@tcg.org

PUBLISHING

 

Terence Nemeth

Publisher

239

tnemeth@tcg.org

PUBLISHING

 

Kathy Sova

Editorial Director, TCG Books; Playscript Director, American Theatre

243

ksova@tcg.org

PUBLISHING

 

Carol Van Keuren

Director of Advertising

240

cvankeuren@tcg.org

PUBLISHING

 

Erin Salvi

Publications Manager

246

esalvi@tcg.org

AMERICAN THEATRE MAGAZINE

 

Rob Weinert-Kendt

Editor-in-Chief

216

rwkendt@tcg.org

AMERICAN THEATRE MAGAZINE

 

Jerald Raymond Pierce

Associate Editor

245

jpierce@tcg.org