Summit Agenda

This agenda is subject to change. A Zoom link will be shared with registered attendees beginning in advance of the event. If you have not received yours by April 21st, please contact conference@tcg.org

Please note: the Climate Action and Environmental Justice Summit will take place between

1-4pm EST / 12-3pm CT / 11am-2pm MT / 10am-1pm PST / 9am-12pm ADKT / 7-10am HST

Summit Agenda at a glance:


10 min   TCG Welcome & Forest Bathing Exercise*
55 min   Presentations and Moderated Conversation b/w Activists, Climate
              Leaders, and Scientists 
30 min   Broadway Green Alliance Moderated Panel 
10 min   Break
30 min   Groundwater Arts Presentation
40 min   Participatory Programming led by Groundwater Arts
5 min     TCG Closing Remarks

**Please note our Late Arrival Policy: The Summit will begin with an eight-minute forest-bathing exercise led by Forest Therapy Guide Phyllis Look. So as not to disrupt the experience, attendees joining after the exercise begins will be held in the waiting room until complete. Thank you for arriving promptly!


Closed captioning will be provided.
ASL interpreters will be coordinated through Urban Jazz Dance Company's Access Services.