2022 Edgerton Foundation New Play Awards

Alley Theatre
Molly Beach Murphy, Jeanna Phillips, & Annie Tippe

Almeida Theatre
Peter Morgan

Arena Stage
Kenneth Lin

Pru Payne
Arizona Theatre Company
Steven Drukman

Atlantic Theater Company
Deepa Purohit

The Far Country
Atlantic Theater Company
Lloyd Suh

Colonialism is Terrible, but Pho is Delicious
Aurora Theater Company
Dustin H. Chinn

Laughs In Spanish
Denver Center Theatre Co
Alexis Sheer

Swing State
Goodman Theatre
Rebecca Gilman

Here There are Blueberries
La Jolla Playhouse & Tectonic Theater Project
Moises Kaufman & Amanda Gronich

The Travelers
Magic Theatre
Luis Alfaro

The Motive and the Cue
National Theatre

Jack Thorne

The Public Theater
Erika Dickerson-Dispenza

Primary Trust
Roundabout Theatre Company
Eboni Booth

Royal Shakespeare Company
Lolita Chakrabarti

Letters from Max
Signature Theatre Company

Sarah Ruhl

Eternal Life, Part 1
The Wilma Theater
Nathan Alan Davis